Academic Mentors

Most subject areas have an academic mentor who can help you with your assessments, so you can:

  • understand what's required
  • find the right resources
  • develop confidence and skills
  • receive feedback

The Academic Mentors for each school are:

All staff in GSBL act as Academic Tutors and students are assigned a tutor, who will ordinarily be a member of staff teaching on their course.

Jo Gil: o.gill@londonmet.ac.uk - Communications Technology and Mathematics

Cecilia Oyugi: c.oyugi@londonmet.ac.uk - Applied Computing and Computer Science

Ivan Roman Orgaz: i.roman_orgaz@londonmet.ac.uk - Creative Technologies and Digital Media

Creative Technologies and Digital Media courses include:

► Computer Animation 
► Digital Media
► Film, Broadcast Production & TV
► Games 
► Journalism 
► Media & Communications 
► Music Technology

Roberta Freezor: r.freezor@londonmet.ac.uk - Biosciences

James Davis: j.davis1@londonmet.ac.uk - Health Sciences

Jack Earl: j.earl@londonmet.ac.uk - Chemical and Pharmaceutical Science

Kevin Brazant: k.brazant@londonmet.ac.uk - Social Work Community, and Youth

Ryan Arthur: r.arthur1@londonmet.ac.uk - Health, Social Care, and Early Childhood

Nural Nahid Huda: n.huda@londonmet.ac.uk - Education

Harleena Jagde: h.jagde@londonmet.ac.uk - Sociology and Criminology

Bernard Aidoo: b.aidoo@londonmet.ac.uk - Psychology

Olaide Asuni: o.asuni@londonmet.ac.uk - Psychology

Hannah Duggan: h.duggan@londonmet.ac.uk - Politics and International Relations

chat loading...