Discipline and Student Conduct

All students of the University are subject to the University’s Student Conduct Regulations, which are intended to ensure a safe, supportive environment for work and study to the University’s students and staff.

 

Report of Alleged of Misconduct template

2019-20 GSR09B - Student Conduct

Guidance to Students on the Student Conduct Regulations

Student Conduct Appeal Form

Student Conduct Appeal Form

If you have any questions about the Regulations, please contact the University Secretary’s Office.

Proctors

Each School has a proctor to whom allegations of misconduct should be reported to in the first instance. The six School Proctors are listed below:

Jan Bamford, - Guildhall School of Business and Law j.bamford@londonmet.ac.uk

Wendy Sloane - School of Computing and Digital Media w.sloane@londonmet.ac.uk

Steven Curtis - School of Social Sciences s.curtis@londonmet.ac.uk

Brian Tutt - School of Social Professions b.tutt@londonmet.ac.uk

Cecile Tschirhart - School of Art, Architecture and Design (The CASS) c.tschirhart@londonmet.ac.uk

Sheelagh Heugh - School of Human Sciences s.heugh@londonmet.ac.uk

If the Proctor is not available for consultation the staff member should contact the University Secretary’s Office.

Staff - You can access additional guidance and resources (Staff login required)

 

chat loading...