Complaint handlers

The following staff has been appointed by Schools and Professional Service Departments to handle formal complaints relating to their areas.

Business:

John Mantikas - j.mantikas@londonmet.ac.uk

Law:

Barrie Goldstone - barrie.goldstone@londonmet.ac.uk

Languages:
Klaus Fischer - k.fischer@londonmet.ac.uk

Design:
Christopher Emmett, Head of Subject: Design - c.emmett@londonmet.ac.uk

Architecture:
Signy Svalastoga, Head of Subject: Architecture - s.svalastoga@londonmet.ac.uk

Art:
Gian Carlo Rossi, Head of Subject: Art - g.rossi@londonmet.ac.uk 

Elena Moschini, Head of Student Experience and Academic Outcomes - e.moschini@londonmet.ac.uk

Sheelagh Heugh, Principal Lecturer - s.heugh@londonmet.ac.uk

Brian Tutt, Principal Lecturer - b.tutt@londonmet.ac.uk

Steven Curtis, Head of Student Experience and Outcomes - s.curtis@londonmet.ac.uk

Centre for International Programmes and Languages:

Chris Lane - c.lane@londonmet.ac.uk

Neelam Thapar, Head of Careers and Employability - n.thapar@londonmet.ac.uk

Pam Nelson, Deputy Chief Operating Officer - p.nelson@londonmet.ac.uk

Paulette Lyden, Business Manager - p.lyden@londonmet.ac.uk

Phil Chapman, Director of Engagement - p.chapman@londonmet.ac.uk

Subi Darbhanga, Head of Academic Services - s.darbhanga@.londonmet.ac.uk

Subi Darbhanga, Head of Academic Services - s.darbhanga@.londonmet.ac.uk

Karen Omisore, Head of Customer Liaison - k.omisore@londonmet.ac.uk

Laura Simmons, Head of Library Customer Services Development - l.simmons@londonmet.ac.uk

Counselling Service
Yannis Andreadakis, Counselling Service Manager - i.andreadakis1@londonmet.ac.uk

Disabilities & Dyslexia Service
Sarah Richardson, Deputy Head of Student Services (DDS Manager) - s.richardson@londonmet.ac.uk

International Support
Natalia Mulley, International Support and Compliance Manager - n.mulley@londonmet.ac.uk

Student Money and Accommodation Advice
Rob Everett, Student Money & Accommodation Advice Manager - r.everett@londonmet.ac.uk

Student Services
Lynsey Bendon, Head of Student Services - l.bendon@londonmet.ac.uk

Students' Union:

Complaints about the service of the SU: please use the SU's Complaints Procedure - www.londonmetsu.org.uk/union/complaints/
 

Nick Giddy, Deputy University Secretary (Legal and Student Matters) - n.giddy@londonmet.ac.uk

CPED - Centre for Professional & Educational Development
Digby Warren, Head of CPED - d.warren@londonmet.ac.uk

Estates/Campus Services
Ada Okechukwu, Estates - a.okechukwu@londonmet.ac.uk

Procurement
James Rockliffe, Head of Procurement - j.rockliffe@londonmet.ac.uk
(please note there is a separate procurement complaints procedure for Quotation or Tendering processes – see www.londonmet.ac.uk/services/procurement/complaint-resolution-procedures)

Quality Enhancement Unit
Jane Hoar, Director of Academic Quality and Development, - j.hoar@londonmet.ac.uk

Governance
(including Vice-Chancellor's Office, Secretary's Office and Academic Business Administration)
Deborah Byatt, Head of Academic Business Administration - d.byatt@londonmet.ac.uk

chat loading...