Complaint handlers

The following staff has been appointed by Schools and Professional Service Departments to handle formal complaints relating to their areas.

Business:

Dean Bartlett - d.bartlett@londonmet.ac.uk

Law:

Barrie Goldstone - barrie.goldstone@londonmet.ac.uk

Languages:
Klaus Fischer - k.fischer@londonmet.ac.uk

Design:
Christopher Emmett, Head of Subject: Design - c.emmett@londonmet.ac.uk

Architecture:
Signy Svalastoga, Head of Subject: Architecture - s.svalastoga@londonmet.ac.uk

Art:
Gian Carlo Rossi, Head of Subject: Art - g.rossi@londonmet.ac.uk 

Elena Moschini, Head of Student Experience and Academic Outcomese.moschini@londonmet.ac.uk

Sheelagh Heugh, Principal Lecturer - s.heugh@londonmet.ac.uk

Brian Tutt, Principal Lecturer - b.tutt@londonmet.ac.uk

Steven Curtis, Head of Student Experience and Outcomes - s.curtis@londonmet.ac.uk

Centre for International Programmes and Languages:

Chris Lane - c.lane@londonmet.ac.uk

Ed.D (IPSE)
Professor Jeffrey Haynes - jeff.haynes@londonmet.ac.uk

Pam Nelson, Deputy Chief Operating Officer - p.nelson@londonmet.ac.uk

Paulette Lyden, Business Manager - p.lyden@londonmet.ac.uk

Phil Chapman, Director of Engagement - p.chapman@londonmet.ac.uk

Subi Darbhanga, Head of Academic Services - s.darbhanga@.londonmet.ac.uk

Subi Darbhanga, Head of Academic Services - s.darbhanga@.londonmet.ac.uk

Alison Sorrell, Interim Customer Liaison Manager - a.sorrell@londonmet.ac.uk

Lynsey Berrecloth, Immigration and International Students Advice Manager - l.berrecloth@londonmet.ac.uk

Laura Simmons, Head of Library Customer Services Development - l.simmons@londonmet.ac.uk

Accommodation Bureau
Demi Demetriades, Accommodation Bureau Manager - d.demetriades@londonmet.ac.uk

Advice, Information & Funding Service
Rob Everett, Manager Advice, Information & Funding Service - r.everett@londonmet.ac.uk

Counselling Service
Hugh Clarke, Head of Advice & Well-being & Counselling Service Manager - h.clarke@londonmet.ac.uk

Disabilities & Dyslexia Service
Sarah Richardson, Disabilities & Dyslexia Service Manager - s.richardson@londonmet.ac.uk

Advice and Well-being:

Hugh Clarke, Head of Advice & Well-being & Counselling Service Manager - h.clarke@londonmet.ac.uk

Careers:
Neelam Thapar / Fiona Tracey, Senior Careers Consultants - n.thapar@londonmet.ac.uk  f.tracey@londonmet.ac.uk

Students' Union:

Complaints about the service of the SU: please use the SU's Complaints Procedure - www.londonmetsu.org.uk/union/complaints/

Complaints about staff of the SU to: Mark Crowhurst, General Manager Students' Union - m.crowhurst@londonmet.ac.uk

Nick Giddy, Deputy University Secretary (Legal and Student Matters) - n.giddy@londonmet.ac.uk

CPED - Centre for Professional & Educational Development
Digby Warren, Head of CPED - d.warren@londonmet.ac.uk

Estates/Campus Services
Ada Okechukwu, Estates - a.okechukwu@londonmet.ac.uk

Procurement
Colette McArdle, Head of Strategic Procurement - c.mcardle@londonmet.ac.uk
(please note there is a separate procurement complaints procedure for Quotation or Tendering processes – see www.londonmet.ac.uk/services/procurement/complaint-resolution-procedures)

Quality Enhancement Unit
Catherine Connor, Head, Quality Enhancement Unit, - c.connor@londonmet.ac.uk

Vice Chancellor’s Office
(including Secretary’s Office)
Deborah Byatt, Head of Academic Business Administration - d.byatt@londonmet.ac.uk

chat loading...