Discipline and Student Conduct

All students of the University are subject to the University’s Disciplinary Regulations, which are intended to ensure a safe, supportive environment for work and study to the University’s students and staff.

 

Report of Alleged of Misconduct template

2016-17 GSR09 - Student discipline

Guidance to students re Disciplinary Regulations

Disciplinary Appeal Form

If you have any questions about the Regulations, please contact the University Secretary’s Office.

See also:

Disciplinary Incidents - What to do (staff log-in required)
Students should report any disciplinary matters to a member of staff

Proctors

Each School has a proctor to whom allegations of misconduct should be reported to in the first instance. The six School Proctors are listed below:

Jan Bamford, - Guildhall School of Business and Law j.bamford@londonmet.ac.uk

Wendy Sloane - School of Computing and Digital Media w.sloane@londonmet.ac.uk

Steven Curtis - School of Social Sciences s.curtis@londonmet.ac.uk

Vicky Mummery - School of Social Professions v.mummery@londonmet.ac.uk

Cecile Tschirhart - School of Art, Architecture and Design (The CASS) c.tschirhart@londonmet.ac.uk

Sheelagh Heugh - School of Human Sciences s.heugh@londonmet.ac.uk

If the Proctor is not available for consultation the staff member should contact the University Secretary’s Office.

Staff - You can access additional guidance and resources (Staff login required)

 

chat loading...