DDS Staff and School contacts

Your DDS team offer specialist advice and guidance to students with a disability or difficulty. Students registered with DDS have a named adviser they can contact throughout their studies. Book an appointment with a DDS Adviser appointment for any of the following:

  • register with DDS
  • update DDS with a change of condition
  • complete a DSA application
  • review your INAR adjustments
  • diagnostic report feedback 
  • help with DSA organisation

Please note that DDS Advisers can not give proofreading services, career advice, financial advice, subject specific or academic advice. You may be referred to another Student Services Department or your academic course team.

Contact your Head of Student Experience if you have a concern or question about disability related matters within your School.

The Guildhall School of Business and Law

Jan Bamford

j.bamford@londonmet.ac.uk

School of Computing and Digital Media

Elena Moschini

e.moschini@londonmet.ac.uk

School of Human Sciences

Sheelagh Heugh

s.heugh@londonmet.ac.uk

School of Social Professions

Victoria Mummery

v.mummery1@londonmet.ac.uk

School of Social Sciences

Steven Curtis

s.curtis@londonmet.ac.uk

The Sir John Cass School of Art, Architecture and Design

Cecile Tschirhart

c.tschirhart@londonmet.ac.uk

 

Disabilities and Dyslexia Service (DDS) contact details

Contact form

+44 (0)20 7133 2188

9:00am to 5:00pm 

Monday to Friday

Learning Centre

236–250 Holloway Road
London N7 6PP

Room: LC2-06

Appointments are also available at:

Aldgate Campus

Calcutta House

Old Castle Street

London E1 7NT

chat loading...